Monday, January 2, 2012

Noise - A Hip Hop Collection (1996)

Let's start the new year with this rare and hard to find tape from 1996. This compilation came out on Awol One's old label Broken Tapes/Records Broken, and features songs by Shape Shifters, EX2 (E Times Two), and Jizzm. All beats and cuts made by Awol 1 for Awolerus Productions, recorded live in the dungeon from a broken sampler.

1. Wouldworx - Awol One
2. Deadicated - Awol One
3. Jus2Eazy - Circus
4. Drains On Brugs - Ka Ka Man
5. Manchild - Virus, Syndrome228, Awol One
6. Natural Habbits - Regret, Digit6
7. Elements33 - Syndrome, Virus, Gel
8. Concentration - Jizzm

password: ghettostyles


  1. WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    incredible... i don't know how you guys find this stuff, but all i can say is THANK YOU!
    My dreams come true thanks to you! You are the kings!!! Thanks again! Respect guys!!

  2. Dope! Thanks for posting that.