Monday, October 31, 2011

Emanon: Acid Nine (1999)

This tape has been posted on other blogs before, but some of those download links seem to be dead so I thought I'd re-post it here. Lyrics arranged and performed by Aloe (for Dream Sequence), music composed by Exile and Cheapshot (for Dirty Science).

1. Acid Nine
2. Path Of The Divine
3. Our Music
4. Personification
5. Asinine
6. P.S.I.
7. Outside Looking In
8. Beware The Ides
9. Iambland

password: ghettostyles

1 comment:

  1. Pure dope !
    Perfect FLAC (24/96khz) rip for this would be so awesome to find.. since I can't get my hands on this tape !