Thursday, September 1, 2011

Masters Of The Universe: Neuro-Symphony In C Minor (1998)

Rare tape from 1998, by Matrix (aka Odessa Kane), Eclipse (aka Bennie Herron), and Enigmatic. Beats by Enigmatic and Matrix.

1. Intro
2. The Chosen One (performed by Eclipse)
3. Arktic Age (performed by Matrix)
4. Origin Outro
5. Interlude
6. Shadow Demons (performed by Enigmatic)
7. Fall Of AmeriKKKa (performed by Matrix)
8. Iya Niles (arranged by Enigmatic)
9. Outro

password: orko


  1. WOW WOW WOW Incredible!!!
    I'm so happy!!THANK YOU VERY MUCH KaliYuga Pro!!!!
    It is very rare!! and underground!!!
    it's crazy!!!!!!!!
    Thanks again! Respect guys!!

  2. incredible... i don't know how you guys find this stuff, but all i can say is THANK YOU!

  3. big up to MOTU and for u sharing this gem with us!!